Congratulations, you just upgraded to Premium 🎊

What roles can my users have?

Because we know that you work with a variety of people, recruit on a short-term basis, and your data is valuable, we've created a number of profiles for you.

  1. The Super-Admin 🐯

He can do anything.

He manages the team on the company's collaborative space. He manages the subscription plans.

     2. The Administrator 🐶

Just like the Super-Admin, it can manage administrators/users/collaborators by changing their roles and/or deleting them from the workspace (with the exception of the Super-Admin, who owns the corporate account).

Particularly suitable for Associates, Full Time Resources.

     3. The User 🐭

Conversely, the User cannot do everything.

For example, it is impossible for him to ⛔️:

  • Export Projects, Clients/Suppliers, Products/Prices.
  • Manage Invoicing.
  • Manage Team Roles.
  • Modify company information (Address, IBAN, VAT etc...).

Suitable for work-study students, trainees or part-time employees.

    4. The Employee 🐵

The Collaborator has the same rights and prohibitions as the User. His/her status is meant to be minimal in order to intervene only on his/her files and to benefit from the team's templates and automations.

It is therefore also impossible for him to ⛔️:

  • Modify Categories and Destinations.
  • Modify Property Settings.
  • Assign Projects and Clients and Suppliers.
  • See the Projects of others.
  • View Clients/Suppliers of others.
  • Especially suitable for business contributors, or collaborators on defined folders.

How do I manage the statuses of my users? 

Simply go to your Settings and click on the Team tab. Then click on the pen on the right to edit.

Did this answer your question?