To insert elements that will be linked to your profile, your CRM, your history, your products, your model, your destinations etc. ... just add the keyword in the right place 🤘 

Here is the list of words available on Ezus :

Objet / Variable / Ecriture 

Account / Company Name / $$account.company_name$$
Account / Address Label / $$account.address.label$$
Account / Address Zip / $$account.address.zip$$
Account / Address City / $$account.address.city$$
Account / Address Country / $$account.address.country$$
Account / Phone / $$account.phone$$
User / Email / $$user.email$$
User / First Name / $$user.first_name$$
User / Last Name / $$user.last_name$$
User / Phone / $$user.phone$$
Client / Company Name / $$client.company_name$$
Client / Address Label / $$client.address.label$$
Client / Address Zip / $$client.address.zip$$
Client / Address City / $$client.address.city$$
Client / Address Country / $$client.address.country$$
Client / Activity / $$client.activity$$
Client / Website / $$client.website$$
Client / Reference / $$client.reference$$
Contact / Email / $$contact.email$$
Contact / Name / $$contact.name$$
Contact / Title / $$contact.title$$
Contact / Phone1 / $$contact.phone1$$
Contact / Phone2 / $$contact.phone2$$
Project / Destination / $$project.destination$$
Project / Kind / $$project.kind$$
Project / People / $$project.people$$
Project / Budget / $$project.budget$$
Project / Date_in / $$project.date_in$$
Project / Date_out / $$project.date_out$$
Project / Title / $$project.title$$
Project / Reference / $$project.reference$$

For example:

If you want the name of your customer to appear in the bottom right corner, then you will have to add in a text " $$client.company_name$$ ".

Feel free to mention us in comments if certain elements need to be added.

Link to updated items :

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1q7FtuGW4m9SnDw20GAV8HUJ6oe75g39_DdEl3XGIK5I/edit#gid=0

Did this answer your question?