This article is also available in:
You can directly invite your colleagues while assigning them different access rights.

What roles can my users have?

Because we know that you work with a variety of people, recruit on a short-term basis, and your data is valuable, we've created a number of profiles for you.

The Super-Admin 🐯

They can do anything.

They manage the team on the company's collaborative space. They manage the subscription plans.

    The Administrator 🐶

Just like the Super-Admin, they can manage administrators/users/collaborators by changing their roles and/or deleting them from the workspace (with the exception of the Super-Admin, who owns the corporate account).

Particularly suitable for Associates, Full Time Resources.

    The User 🐭

Conversely, the User cannot do everything.

For example, it is impossible for them to ⛔️:

Export Projects, Clients/Suppliers, Products/Prices.

Manage Team Roles.

Modify company information (Address, IBAN, VAT etc...).

Suitable for work-study students, trainees or part-time employees.

    The Employee 🐵

The Collaborator has the same rights and prohibitions as the User. They status is meant to be minimal in order to intervene only on their files and to benefit from the team's templates and automations.

It is therefore also impossible for them to ⛔️:

Modify Categories and Destinations.

Modify Property Settings.

Assign Projects and Clients and Suppliers.

See the Projects of others.

View Clients/Suppliers of others.

Especially suitable for business contributors, or collaborators on defined folders.

How do I manage the statuses of my users?

Simply go to your Settings and click on the Team tab, and then click on "Add a user" to edit.

🔎 To find out more: How do I invite my colleagues/collaborators?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!